• CT Work for "Dreaming With Bella"

    Here I'll Show my CT (Creative Team) 

    Work for Dreaming With Bella

    You can check out the store here: Dreaming With Bella

    NOTE: All Tags are Created By Me (Donna, aka Siggie Piggy)

     

    I use proper copyright information & license #'s on all my creations

     

    Working with the Stunning Kit

    "Princess"

    Princess Kit

     Get This Gorgeous Kit HERE

     

    Here are My Results

    Princess Kit1

    Princess Kit2

     

    Working With The Gorgeous Kit

    "Love, Love, Love"

    Love,Love,Love Kit

     

    Get this stunning kit HERE

    And the Fabulous Matching Tubes HERE

    love, love, love tubes

     

    My Results:

    love, love, love w/matching tubes1

    love, love, love w/matching tubes2


    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: